Your search results

Meet Our Team

Kristen Young

Realtor
806.368.2895
kyoung@theblurealty.com

Kayla Sanders

Realtor
806.789.2551
ksanders@theblurealty.com

Brady Johnson

Realtor
806.438.5147
bjohnson@blurealtors.com

Stephanie Casco

Realtor
432.553.7378
scasco@theblurealty.com

Amy Pebsworth

Realtor
806.685.2220
apebsworth@theblurealty.com

Adam Wood

Realtor
806.777.9831
awood@theblurealty.com

Brandon Carter

Realtor
318.519.5725
bcarter@theblurealty.com

Josh Bailey

Realtor
806.392.1896
jbailey@theblurealty.com

John Darden

Owner
806.781.2344
jdarden@theblurealty.com

Logan Tekell

Realtor
(806) 577-3524
ltekell@theblurealty.com

Jon Dustin House

Realtor
(806) 549-1823
jdhouse@theblurealty.com

Charlie Garner

Realtor
(806) 778-9940
cgarner@theblurealty.com

Nate Tauferner

Realtor
(254) 931-7422
nate@theblurealty.com
  • Contact Us





Compare Listings